Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff DiBlasi

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff DiBlasi

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matt Moore

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff has taken care of all of my insurance needs for over a decade. He never pushes anything you don’t need and does a great job listening and matching a solution to your goals and objectives."

Brian DiPoalo

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of Jeff reviewing my homeowners policy on my rental property only to find out I have been overpaying for years through a company that will remain nameless. Jeff showed me the cost savings for the first year and has reached out countless times since implementing the policy to see how myself and my family have been doing. He comes highly recommended as a professional and personal businessman who goes above and beyond for his clients."

Steve Halko

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has been working with Jeff for years now. He is an experienced professional that truly knows his stuff and how to get us the best price for every situation. Jeff is also a huge part of the Springfield community which is exactly what you want out of a local business owner. Could not recommend more!"

E Pearce

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Honest, responsive and a very easy experience dealing with this branch. EVERY time I call them, someone is there to answer or at the very least, IF, it’s after hours I receive a call back in a very short amount of time. All around great people, which says a lot in that industry. Highly recommend."

Angela Pawloski

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I could not be happier with Jeff and his team. They are quick to respond and easy to work with. They are very dependable, patient, and genuinely seem to care about us and our family."

Jim Montgomery

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thankfully I don't have to get in contact with my insurance agent often. However when I do, Jeff and his team always treat me like I'm thier top priority and always answer any questions I have. It doesn't matter if it's on the phone, e-mail, or in person they are always professional and take good care of me and my family."

Robert Brown

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff is extremely professional and responsive. Whether it’s needing advice or dealing with a problem he is always there to help. Top notch."

Thomas Fitti

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff is a very diligent individual that cares for his clients as much as he cares for his community."

Kathy Hammond

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff is a pleasure to work with and always professional!"

Tom Orio

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and prompt response time. Would recommend Jeff as an agent."

brian gougler

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff and State Farm made themselves available for any questions or concerns I may of had. They are professional and very fast in expediting all issues with your insurance needs."

Bill Wainwright

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love not calling an “800” number amd having to navigate commands amd prompts just to speak to somebody. I call this office amd get friendly, professional service that generally takes under 5 minutes. This service plus great rates is why i stopped chasing the online bargain insurance companies years ago!"

Hellberg Family

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love our state farm experience! Jeff is always there to answer questions, give us guidance and save us money on the coverage we need. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Kyle Carney

Kyle Carney

July 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jeff DiBlasi is the best insurance agent in Delaware County! Jeff is very personable, and both him and his staff are very knowledgable and helpful. I had an accident involving my Chevy Silverado, and the entire claim process through State Farm was easy and smooth. I highly recommend Jeff DiBlasi's State Farm office for all insurance products, and even their bank products as well."

Alissa Schemmer

November 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great people and great service!!"

suzi janssens

November 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jeff DiBlasi at State Farm has been my agent for almost 10 years, I have had others but for me there is NO OTHER! My basement flooded 2 days before my son's wedding. He held my hand walking me through the fastest execution so my guests never had any inconvenience and my basement was restored perfectly! I will take Jeff and his team over an 800 number any day!!!"

David Detweiler

November 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jeff is an excellent agent with great rates and great customer service. He's always available with questions or concerns."

Edward Kelly

November 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Always willing to answer insurance-related questions. Quick response times. Very friendly service. Clients are always happy when they deal with Jeff. Highly recommend."

Valinda Garcia

November 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"I needed a quick quote for a client of mine. Jeff returned a fair quote and was available to explain the details by phone or in person. Jeff really gets what his clients need."

Paul DiCicco

November 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great service! Been with Jeff DiBlasi for years."

Bill Henderson

November 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"We started using Jeff a couple years ago. His insurance rates are super competitive and his customer service is second to none!"

Vince Rizzo

November 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jeff makes everything incredibly easy when it comes to insurance. Great rates and the kind of service you rarely find these days."