Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff DiBlasi

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff DiBlasi

4.7 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of William Senick

William Senick

August 25, 2021

1  out of  5
"I've had auto insurance with this firm since March of 2017 with very few issues, their rates have been decent, around $60 for basic liability. On June 3rd of 2021 I got a new car, and shifted coverage to the new vehicle, having to change address on my account in order to fully have the vehicles title transferred. On June 10th I received my next bill from State Farm for roughly $90 and immediately called the Springfield office to have my address fixed. I spoke to a guy named Jim there who told me that the changes had not gone through on his end, but that he would make a note of it and change it back once they did, and that he would give me a call if there were any issue and I considered the matter resolved. In July I received the bill for August, showing an amount due of nearly $150 and once again I immediately called the Springfield office, this time speaking to Bonnie, who explained that Jim and Jeff were both on vacation. She said that because the change of address was so long ago, she could not affect the bill I was receiving, but that she would make a note on my account and call me back once Jim or Jeff were available to make the necessary fixes to my account. A week later I received a call from Bonnie asking me to confirm my address and saying that the bill should have been sorted out. A few weeks passed and I was charged the full $150 once again I called the Springfield office, this time speaking to Jim again, he says that the extra money I payed towards my August bill would most likely be credited towards my total premium but we wouldn't know until my bill for September arrived. Fast forward to today, my September bill in hand for $90 for basic liability and I once again call the Springfield office. Jim explains to me that there is no error on the account, that I would not be receiving any credit for the extra money I'd paid towards my bill because noone on their end had ever changed my address back to it's original state. These guys are fine until you need them to solve any kind of issue where making changes or inquiries within their own systems. I wouldn't recommend them."
Profile photo of Matt Moore

Matt Moore

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff has taken care of all of my insurance needs for over a decade. He never pushes anything you don’t need and does a great job listening and matching a solution to your goals and objectives."
Profile photo of Steve Halko

Steve Halko

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of E Pearce

E Pearce

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Angela Pawloski

Angela Pawloski

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I could not be happier with Jeff and his team. They are quick to respond and easy to work with. They are very dependable, patient, and genuinely seem to care about us and our family."
Profile photo of Jim Montgomery

Jim Montgomery

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Brown

Robert Brown

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff is extremely professional and responsive. Whether it’s needing advice or dealing with a problem he is always there to help. Top notch."
Profile photo of Thomas Fitti

Thomas Fitti

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff is a very diligent individual that cares for his clients as much as he cares for his community."
Profile photo of Kathy Hammond

Kathy Hammond

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff is a pleasure to work with and always professional!"
Profile photo of Tom Orio

Tom Orio

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and prompt response time. Would recommend Jeff as an agent."
Profile photo of brian gougler

brian gougler

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff and State Farm made themselves available for any questions or concerns I may of had. They are professional and very fast in expediting all issues with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bill Wainwright

Bill Wainwright

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hellberg Family

Hellberg Family

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love our state farm experience! Jeff is always there to answer questions, give us guidance and save us money on the coverage we need. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Kyle Carney

Kyle Carney

July 26, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alissa Schemmer

Alissa Schemmer

November 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great people and great service!!"
Profile photo of suzi janssens

suzi janssens

November 16, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Detweiler

David Detweiler

November 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jeff is an excellent agent with great rates and great customer service. He's always available with questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Edward Kelly

Edward Kelly

November 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Always willing to answer insurance-related questions. Quick response times. Very friendly service. Clients are always happy when they deal with Jeff. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Valinda Garcia

Valinda Garcia

November 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"I needed a quick quote for a client of mine. Jeff returned a fair quote and was available to explain the details by phone or in person. Jeff really gets what his clients need."
Profile photo of Paul DiCicco

Paul DiCicco

November 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great service! Been with Jeff DiBlasi for years."
Profile photo of Bill Henderson

Bill Henderson

November 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"We started using Jeff a couple years ago. His insurance rates are super competitive and his customer service is second to none!"
Profile photo of Vince Rizzo

Vince Rizzo

November 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jeff makes everything incredibly easy when it comes to insurance. Great rates and the kind of service you rarely find these days."