Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian D.

Brian D.

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian D.
"Jeff and his office are great people. Friendly and knowledgeable about everything in the business. He's my go-to for all insurance questions!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Ward

Tyler Ward

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Ward
"Jeff and his team are a pleasure to work with. Insurance is a need to have but with Jeff the process is nuch easier. Always there when we need them."
Profile photo of Jeanne A

Jeanne A

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne A
"Responsive and efficient, friendly service"
Profile photo of Nicole Danowski

Nicole Danowski

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Danowski
"Jeff was extremely helpful when I needed some documents updated for my mortgage company. I called at 9am after a long holiday weekend and he was pleasant, efficient and a pleasure to work with. I had been putting off getting it taken care of it for weeks and now I wish I had called sooner. A+ from me!"
Profile photo of Ki-Ki S. W.

Ki-Ki S. W.

June 4, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Ki-Ki S. W.
"They were helpful"
Profile photo of Mike Davis

Mike Davis

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Davis
"Great people great insurance"
Profile photo of raoul Ruplal

raoul Ruplal

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by raoul Ruplal
"I’ve been a client of Jeff’s for a few years now for my auto policy, I recently bought a house and not only did they give me a great quote for my Homeowners but they also got me a reduction for my auto through statefarm’s bundle and save policy. Additionally I’m impressed by their high level of customer service whenever I call or visit the office. I’m definitely a satisfied customer and would recommend them."
Profile photo of Brian DiPoalo

Brian DiPoalo

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brian DiPoalo
"I had the pleasure of Jeff reviewing my homeowners policy on my rental property only to find out I have been overpaying for years through a company that will remain nameless. Jeff showed me the cost savings for the first year and has reached out countless times since implementing the policy to see how myself and my family have been doing. He comes highly recommended as a professional and personal businessman who goes above and beyond for his clients."
Profile photo of Steve Halko

Steve Halko

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Halko
"My family has been working with Jeff for years now. He is an experienced professional that truly knows his stuff and how to get us the best price for every situation. Jeff is also a huge part of the Springfield community which is exactly what you want out of a local business owner. Could not recommend more!"
Profile photo of E Pearce

E Pearce

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by E Pearce
"Honest, responsive and a very easy experience dealing with this branch. EVERY time I call them, someone is there to answer or at the very least, IF, it’s after hours I receive a call back in a very short amount of time. All around great people, which says a lot in that industry. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Angela Pawloski

Angela Pawloski

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Pawloski
"I could not be happier with Jeff and his team. They are quick to respond and easy to work with. They are very dependable, patient, and genuinely seem to care about us and our family."
Profile photo of Jim Montgomery

Jim Montgomery

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Montgomery
"Thankfully I don't have to get in contact with my insurance agent often. However when I do, Jeff and his team always treat me like I'm thier top priority and always answer any questions I have. It doesn't matter if it's on the phone, e-mail, or in person they are always professional and take good care of me and my family."
Profile photo of Robert Brown

Robert Brown

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Brown
"Jeff is extremely professional and responsive. Whether it’s needing advice or dealing with a problem he is always there to help. Top notch."
Profile photo of Thomas Fitti

Thomas Fitti

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Fitti
"Jeff is a very diligent individual that cares for his clients as much as he cares for his community."
Profile photo of Kathy Hammond

Kathy Hammond

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Hammond
"Jeff is a pleasure to work with and always professional!"
Profile photo of Tom Orio

Tom Orio

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Orio
"Great service and prompt response time. Would recommend Jeff as an agent."
Profile photo of brian gougler

brian gougler

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by brian gougler
"Jeff and State Farm made themselves available for any questions or concerns I may of had. They are professional and very fast in expediting all issues with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bill Wainwright

Bill Wainwright

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Wainwright
"I love not calling an “800” number amd having to navigate commands amd prompts just to speak to somebody. I call this office amd get friendly, professional service that generally takes under 5 minutes. This service plus great rates is why i stopped chasing the online bargain insurance companies years ago!"
Profile photo of Hellberg Family

Hellberg Family

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hellberg Family
"We love our state farm experience! Jeff is always there to answer questions, give us guidance and save us money on the coverage we need. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Kyle Carney

Kyle Carney

July 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Carney
"Jeff DiBlasi is the best insurance agent in Delaware County! Jeff is very personable, and both him and his staff are very knowledgable and helpful. I had an accident involving my Chevy Silverado, and the entire claim process through State Farm was easy and smooth. I highly recommend Jeff DiBlasi's State Farm office for all insurance products, and even their bank products as well."
Profile photo of Alissa Schemmer

Alissa Schemmer

November 17, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Alissa Schemmer
"Great people and great service!!"
Profile photo of suzi janssens

suzi janssens

November 16, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by suzi janssens
"Jeff DiBlasi at State Farm has been my agent for almost 10 years, I have had others but for me there is NO OTHER! My basement flooded 2 days before my son's wedding. He held my hand walking me through the fastest execution so my guests never had any inconvenience and my basement was restored perfectly! I will take Jeff and his team over an 800 number any day!!!"
Profile photo of David Detweiler

David Detweiler

November 16, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by David Detweiler
"Jeff is an excellent agent with great rates and great customer service. He's always available with questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Edward Kelly

Edward Kelly

November 13, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Kelly
"Always willing to answer insurance-related questions. Quick response times. Very friendly service. Clients are always happy when they deal with Jeff. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Valinda Garcia

Valinda Garcia

November 12, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Valinda Garcia
"I needed a quick quote for a client of mine. Jeff returned a fair quote and was available to explain the details by phone or in person. Jeff really gets what his clients need."